Our Team

Our Team

Our team consists of a volunteer Board of Directors and knowledgeable staff.

Board of Directors

The WorkPlace Group is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. This committed group of volunteers has the responsibility of ensuring that The WorkPlace Group is managed effectively to fulfill its Mission and Value Statements to the community.

  • Donna Cain – President and Director
  • Michelle Smith – Vice-President and Director
  • Chandrika Patel– Secretary and Director
  • Mary-Lou Robb –Treasurer and Director
  • Lucille Frayne – Director
  • Margaret N. Capes – Director
  • Todd McKelvie – Director 
  • Beth Scheiding – Director

Team Members